(661) 822-9313

Staff Directory:

Barry Galloway
Tehachapi Mountain Vineyard Pastor
bgalloway@desertvineyard.org

Danielle Taberner
Administrative Assistant
dtaberner@desertvineyard.org

Megan Zeilinger
Worship Ministry Director
mzeilinger@desertvineyard.org

Natalie Brooks
Communications Director
nbrooks@desertvineyard.org

Saundra Galloway
Tehachapi Mountain Vineyard Executive Assistant
sgalloway@desertvineyard.org

Susan Higgs
Office Assistant
shiggs@desertvineyard.org